Wise Menu
 
 
 
Epsco, Inc. and Wise Staffing Services, Inc. are Mississippi Corporations and have grown into one of the largest Staffing services in the Southeast with offices in 22 cities within 10 states.

 
Corporate Office
432 Magazine Street
Tupelo, MS  38804
(662) 680-5062
(662) 841-9961 Fax
tupelo@wisestaffinggroup.com

Memphis Office
3845 Viscount Ave, Suite 203
Memphis, TN  38118
(901) 362-6815
memphis@wisestaffinggroup.com

   
Booneville Office
109 North Road
Booneville, MS  38829
(662) 720-1932
(662) 720-1092 Fax
booneville@wisestaffinggroup.com
Nashville Office
3807 Dickerson Pike, Suite M
Nashville, TN  37207
(615) 490-6880
(615) 490-6882 Fax
nashville@wisestaffinggroup.com
   

Cullman Office
1637 B 2nd Ave NW
Cullman, AL 35058
(256) 739-2024
(256) 739-2058 Fax
cullman@epscostaffing.com

New Albany Office
1106 Wesson Tate Drive
New Albany, MS  38652
(662) 534-0042
tupelo@wisestaffinggroup.com
 
   
Columbus Branch Office
2315 Main Street
PO Box 5172
Columbus, MS  39704
(662) 327-2505
columbus@wisestaffinggroup.com
Northport
3101 Main Avenue, Suite B
Northport, AL  35476
northport@epscostaffing.com
(205) 333-7752
(205) 333-7753 Fax
   
Cookeville Branch Office
680 S. Willow Avenue, Suite B
Cookeville, TN  38501
(931) 520-6005
cookeville@wisestaffinggroup.com
Olive Branch Office
10790 Old Highway 178
Olive Branch, MS  38654
(662) 895-4413
(662) 895-4416 Fax
olivebranch@wisestaffinggroup.com
   
Crossville Branch Office
62 East 2nd Street
Crossville, TN  38555
(931) 707-0999
crossville@wisestaffinggroup.com
Paducah Branch Office
3709 Clarks River Road, Suite D
Paducah, KY  42003
(270) 443-0060
(270) 443-0209 Fax
paducah@wisestaffinggroup.com
   
Decatur Branch Office
1931 Central Parkway Southwest, Unit W
Decatur, AL  35601
(256) 351-1183
(256) 351-1808 Fax
decatur@epscostaffing.com
Saltillo Branch Office
1661 Hwy 45 North
Saltillo, MS  38866
(662) 869-2784
(662) 869-2785 Fax
saltillo@wisestaffinggroup.com
   
Huntsville Office
3315 Bob Wallace Avenue
Huntsville, AL  35805
(256) 532-0599 Phone
(256) 532-0581 Fax
huntsville@epscostaffing.com
Sheffield Branch Office
1409 East Second Street
Sheffield, AL  35660
(256) 383-0776
(256) 381-7821 Fax
sheffield@epscostaffing.com
   
Jackson Branch Office
2762 North Highland Avenue
Jackson, TN  38305
(731) 661-0007
(731) 661-9918 Fax
jackson@wisestaffinggroup.com
Tupelo Office
414 North Gloster Street
Tupelo, MS  38804
(662) 841-2964
(662) 841-9509 Fax
tupelo@wisestaffinggroup.com
   
Jonesboro Branch Office
1000 S. Caraway, Suite 108
Jonesboro, AR  72401
(870) 910-5990
(870) 935-4390 Fax
jonesboro@wisestaffinggroup.com
Union City Office
115 West Main Street
Union City, TN  38261
(731) 884-9085
(731) 884-9086 Fax
unioncity@wisestaffinggroup.com
   
Lawrenceburg Office
330 Robins Street
Lawrenceburg, TN 38464
(931) 762-5370
(931) 762-5373 Fax
lawrenceburg@wisestaffinggroup.com
 


 

 
2013 Wise Staffing Group.  All Rights Reserved.

Legal Disclaimer   |   Company Email